Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Empty Legs

When our private jets are booked for a one way flight the return journey is classed as an ‘empty leg’ flight due to no passengers being on board. The aircraft will fly ‘empty’ to either collect its next passengers, or return to its previous destination.

We regularly have empty legs available at significantly reduced rates of a normal private jet charter.

If you need to travel in the same general direction as our empty leg flights we will endeavour to reschedule our flight to meet your exact requirements.

Call us 24 hours a day on +44 (0)1959 578 444 to book any of the available flights below.

Date From To Aircraft Price From (GBP)*
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Birmingham International Southampton Learjet 75 £ 1,500
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Blackpool Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,250
Mon 25 Mar 2019 London Luton Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,000
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Chambery Savoie Mont Blanc London Luton Learjet 75 £ 4,250
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sion, Switzerland Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sion, Switzerland London Stansted Learjet 75 £ 4,250
Thu 04 Apr 2019 Faro Algarve, Portugal Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Humberside Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Manchester Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Biggin Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Farnborough Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,000
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Biggin Sion, Switzerland Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Biggin Chambery Savoie Mont Blanc Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Tue 09 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Faro Algarve, Portugal Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Biggin Bradford, Leeds Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Sion, Switzerland Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Palma de Mallorca Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,250
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Humberside Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Faro Algarve, Portugal Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Manchester Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Cannes-Mandelieu Biggin Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Hawarden, Wales Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Faro Algarve, Portugal Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Biggin Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Faro Algarve, Portugal Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Hawarden, Wales Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Biggin Manchester Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Biggin Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 8,150
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Biggin Palma de Mallorca Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Bradford, Leeds Biggin Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Manchester Biggin Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Cannes-Mandelieu Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Fri 10 May 2019 Mugla Milas Bodrum Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,750
Fri 10 May 2019 Biggin Hill Edinburgh International Learjet 75 £ 3,250
Fri 10 May 2019 Faro Algarve Biggin Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Mon 20 May 2019 Biggin Hill Mugla Milas Bodrum Learjet 75 £ 10,250
Fri 24 May 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol London Luton Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Albert-Picardie, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie, France Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Mykonos, Greece Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,000
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Mykonos, Greece Learjet 75 £ 9,750
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Nice, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,500
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Faro Algarve, Portugal Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Nice Cote d'Azur International Learjet 75 £ 4,750

 

* EMPTY LEG TERMS

Please note these flights are quoted/booked/operated using an empty sector/temporary base or linked flight from a previously booked charter. Should the principle charter cancel or change prior to departure the price will be recalculated and advised, the client will then have the option to cancel their charter or accept the new costs. All other normal terms and conditions apply.

Charter Flight Quote

Complete the form for a prompt quote, or call us for an immediate quote on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Popular Destinations