Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Empty Legs

When our private jets are booked for a one way flight the return journey is classed as an ‘empty leg’ flight due to no passengers being on board. The aircraft will fly ‘empty’ to either collect its next passengers, or return to its previous destination.

We regularly have empty legs available at significantly reduced rates of a normal private jet charter.

If you need to travel in the same general direction as our empty leg flights we will endeavour to reschedule our flight to meet your exact requirements.

Call us 24 hours a day on +44 (0)1959 578 444 to book any of the available flights below.

 

*Subject to availability 

Date From To Aircraft Estimated price (GBP)*
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Brac, Croatia London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,000
Sun 21 Jul 2019 London Biggin Hill Birmingham International Learjet 75 £ 2,500
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Manchester Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,700
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Birmingham International London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,500
Tue 23 Jul 2019 London Stansted Zadar, Croatia Learjet 75 £ 8,000
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Birmingham International Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,500
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Ronaldsway Learjet 75 £ 3,700
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Paris le Bourget Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,700
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Catania Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,700
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Paris Le Bourget Learjet 75 £ 2,700
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Ronaldsway, Isle of Man London Luton Learjet 75 £ 3,700
Tue 30 Jul 2019 London Biggin Hill Cannes-Mandelieu Learjet 75 £ 6,400
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,800
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 12,700
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Catania Learjet 75 £ 7,750
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Toulon Hyeres Learjet 75 £ 6,700
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Nîmes, France Catania Fontanarossa Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Faro, Algarve Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 10,000
Mon 05 Aug 2019 George Best, Belfast Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Manchester Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,700
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Nice Cote d'Azur International Learjet 75 £ 6,700
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Malaga, Costa del So Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 2,700
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Almeria Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,800
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Almeria Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Prevezia Aktio Learjet 45 £ 12,000
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Bordeaux Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Bordeaux Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Avignon-Provence Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 12,800
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Charles de Gaulle, France Learjet 75 £ 2,800
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 12,000
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Rekyavik Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,000
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Florence, Peretola Nice Cote d'Azur Learjet 75 £ 3,500
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Reykjavik Learjet 75 £ 12,000
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 13,000
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 75 £ 12,000
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Albert-Picardie Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,800
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie Learjet 75 £ 2,800
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Nice Cote d'Azur International Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 13,000
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 12,000

 

* EMPTY LEG TERMS

Please note these flights are quoted/booked/operated using an empty sector/temporary base or linked flight from a previously booked charter. Should the principle charter cancel or change prior to departure the price will be recalculated and advised, the client will then have the option to cancel their charter or accept the new costs. All other normal terms and conditions apply.

Prices are estimated, actual prices should be requested through the sales team. Subject to change.  

Charter Flight Quote

Complete the form for a prompt quote, or call us for an immediate quote on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Popular Destinations