Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Empty Legs

When our private jets are booked for a one way flight the return journey is classed as an ‘empty leg’ flight due to no passengers being on board. The aircraft will fly ‘empty’ to either collect its next passengers, or return to its previous destination.

We regularly have empty legs available at significantly reduced rates of a normal private jet charter.

If you need to travel in the same general direction as our empty leg flights we will endeavour to reschedule our flight to meet your exact requirements.

Call us 24 hours a day on +44 (0)1959 578 444 to book any of the available flights below.

 

*Subject to availability 

Date From To Aircraft Price From (GBP)*
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Albert-Picardie, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie, France Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Mykonos, Greece Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,000
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Hawarden Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Faro, Algarve Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hawarden Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Mykonos, Greece Learjet 75 £ 9,750
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Nice, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,500
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Southampton Learjet 75 £ 1,250
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Catania Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 8,750
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Catania Learjet 75 £ 7,750
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Faro Algarve, Portugal Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Malaga, Costa del So Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Nice Cote d'Azur International Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500

 

* EMPTY LEG TERMS

Please note these flights are quoted/booked/operated using an empty sector/temporary base or linked flight from a previously booked charter. Should the principle charter cancel or change prior to departure the price will be recalculated and advised, the client will then have the option to cancel their charter or accept the new costs. All other normal terms and conditions apply.

Charter Flight Quote

Complete the form for a prompt quote, or call us for an immediate quote on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Popular Destinations