Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444
Charter flights for business or leisure

Charter Flights

We cater for a range of requests and pride ourselves on our attention to detail, ensuring Zenith Aviation is your first choice for charter. Whether it's business or leisure, travel in luxury with our highly trained crew and team of experienced aviation professionals.

Zenith Aviation preflight checks

Maintenance

Our Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO) team guarantees hassle-free aircraft maintenance of the highest standards. Carried out by EASA Part 66 licensed engineers, our flexible and professional service keeps the aircraft we look after both safe and legal.

Luxury private charter jets

Management

Zenith Aviation offers a unique aircraft management service. We will look after every aspect of the operation of your aircraft while you retain full control at all times.

Charter Flight Quote

Complete the form for a prompt quote, or call us for an immediate quote on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Twitter Feed

View All Empty Legs

Date From To Aircraft Price From (GBP)*
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Biggin Hill Manchester Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Faro Algarve Rotterdam Learjet 75 £ 8,000
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Rotterdam Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Ibiza Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,500
Tue 14 Aug 2018 Rotterdam Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Rotterdam Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Rotterdam Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Thu 23 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Rotterdam Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Faro Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Mon 27 Aug 2018 East Midlands Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,500
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Rotterdam Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Zurich Ibiza Learjet 75 £ 5,250
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Stansted Zurich Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Biggin Hill Leeds, Bradford Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Leeds, Bradford Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Annecy, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 4,000