Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444
Charter flights for business or leisure

Charter Flights

We cater for a range of requests and pride ourselves on our attention to detail, ensuring Zenith Aviation is your first choice for charter. Whether it's business or leisure, travel in luxury with our highly trained crew and team of experienced aviation professionals.

Zenith Aviation preflight checks

Maintenance

Our Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO) team guarantees hassle-free aircraft maintenance of the highest standards. Carried out by EASA Part 66 licensed engineers, our flexible and professional service keeps the aircraft we look after both safe and legal.

Luxury private charter jets

Management

Zenith Aviation offers a unique aircraft management service. We will look after every aspect of the operation of your aircraft while you retain full control at all times.

Take a 360 virtual tour inside our Learjet 75

Navigate yourself around our beautiful Learjet 75, G-ZNTJ from the touch of your fingertips.

View the exterior, cockpit, cabin and WC area by clicking on the navigation icons zoom in and out, and autoplay the tour by using the icons in the corner of the video. 

View All Empty Legs

Date From To Aircraft Price From (GBP)*
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Newcastle International Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,500
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Mykonos, Greece Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,000
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Brindisi Papola Casale, Italy Hawarden, Wales Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Hawarden Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Faro, Algarve Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Nice Cote d'Azur International Faro Algarve Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Antwerp Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Mykonos, Greece Learjet 75 £ 9,750
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Ibiza Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Cannes-Mandelieu Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Nice, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,500
Wed 03 Jul 2019 London Stansted Ibiza Learjet 75 £ 6,250
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Brindisi Papola Casale, Italy Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Manchester Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Pula Learjet 75 £ 5,550
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Cannes-Mandelieu Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill London Stansted Learjet 75 £ 1,000
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Olbia Costa Smeralda Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,500
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Naples Capodichino Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,520
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Pula London Stansted Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Brussels National Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Split London Stansted Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Toulon Hyères Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 5,000
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Faro Algarve, Portugal Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Brussels National Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Split Learjet 75 £ 6,500
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Pula Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,750
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Southampton Learjet 75 £ 1,250
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Catania Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 8,750
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Catania Fontanarossa Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 8,750
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Catania Learjet 75 £ 7,750
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Toulon Hyeres Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Faro Algarve, Portugal London Stansted Learjet 75 £ 7,750
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Pula Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Faro Algarve, Portugal Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Malaga, Costa del So Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Ciampino, Rome Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,750
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Almeria Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Pula Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Almeria Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Naples Capodichino London Stansted Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Prevezia Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill London Oxford Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Bordeaux Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sat 31 Aug 2019 London Stansted Naples Capodichino Learjet 75 £ 6,750
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Bordeaux Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sat 31 Aug 2019 London Oxford Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,250
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Reykjavík Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,750
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Reykjavik Learjet 75 £ 8,750
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Edinburgh International Learjet 75 £ 3,250
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Caen Carpiquet Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,500
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Fri 20 Sep 2019 London Stansted Ciampino, Rome Learjet 75 £ 6,250
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Albert-Picardie Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill West Knock, Ireland Learjet 75 £ 3,750
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Dublin Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 3,000
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Dublin Learjet 75 £ 3,000
Thu 26 Sep 2019 West Knock, Ireland Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 3,750
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Shannon International Learjet 75 £ 3,500
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Nice Cote d'Azur International Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 7,250
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Mugla Milas Bodrum Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,750
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Biggin Hill Mugla Milas Bodrum Learjet 75 £ 10,250
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Durham International Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,250
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Biggin Hill Durham International Learjet 75 £ 2,250

Twitter Feed

View Our Fleet