Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444
Charter flights for business or leisure

Charter Flights

We cater for a range of requests and pride ourselves on our attention to detail, ensuring Zenith Aviation is your first choice for charter. Whether it's business or leisure, travel in luxury with our highly trained crew and team of experienced aviation professionals.

Zenith Aviation preflight checks

Maintenance

Our Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO) team guarantees hassle-free aircraft maintenance of the highest standards. Carried out by EASA Part 66 licensed engineers, our flexible and professional service keeps the aircraft we look after both safe and legal.

Luxury private charter jets

Management

Zenith Aviation offers a unique aircraft management service. We will look after every aspect of the operation of your aircraft while you retain full control at all times.

Take a 360 virtual tour inside our Learjet 75

Navigate yourself around our beautiful Learjet 75, G-ZNTJ from the touch of your fingertips.

View the exterior, cockpit, cabin and WC area by clicking on the navigation icons zoom in and out, and autoplay the tour by using the icons in the corner of the video. 

View All Empty Legs

Date From To Aircraft Estimated price (GBP)*
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Prevezia Aktio Learjet 45 £ 12,000
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 9,000
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Bordeaux Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Edinburgh International Learjet 75 £ 4,500
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Pula London Stansted Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Chester London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 3,000
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Glasgow International London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Wed 28 Aug 2019 London Biggin Hill Charles-de-Gaulle, Paris Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Fri 30 Aug 2019 London Biggin Hill Dundee Learjet 75 £ 5,100
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Bordeaux Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Avignon-Provence Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 12,800
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Split, Croatia London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Charles de Gaulle, France Learjet 75 £ 2,800
Wed 04 Sep 2019 London Biggin Hill Pula, Croatia Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 12,000
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Rekyavik Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,000
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Ciampino, Rome London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Genoa Sestri Colombo, Italy Nice Cote d'Azur International Learjet 75 £ 2,500
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Pula, Croatia London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Reykjavik Learjet 75 £ 12,000
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 13,000
Mon 16 Sep 2019 London Biggin Hill Pula Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Thu 19 Sep 2019 London Stansted Ciampino, Rome Learjet 75 £ 9,000
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 75 £ 12,000
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Albert-Picardie Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,800
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Albert-Picardie London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,500
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie Learjet 75 £ 2,800
Wed 25 Sep 2019 London Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie Learjet 75 £ 2,500
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 12,000
Sun 29 Sep 2019 London Biggin Hill Nice Cote d'Azur International Learjet 75 £ 5,900
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 12,000
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 10,500
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Schiphol, Amsterdam London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 3,000
Sun 13 Oct 2019 London Biggin Hill Schiphol, Amsterdam Learjet 75 £ 3,000
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Teesside International London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 3,000
Wed 11 Dec 2019 London Biggin Hill Teesside International Learjet 75 £ 3,000
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Chambery Savoie Mont Blanc London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 4,850
Mon 16 Dec 2019 London Biggin Hill Chambery Savoie Mont Blanc Learjet 75 £ 4,850
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol London Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 8,500

Twitter Feed

View Our Fleet