Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444
Charter flights for business or leisure

Charter Flights

We cater for a range of requests and pride ourselves on our attention to detail, ensuring Zenith Aviation is your first choice for charter. Whether it's business or leisure, travel in luxury with our highly trained crew and team of experienced aviation professionals.

Zenith Aviation preflight checks

Maintenance

Our Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO) team guarantees hassle-free aircraft maintenance of the highest standards. Carried out by EASA Part 66 licensed engineers, our flexible and professional service keeps the aircraft we look after both safe and legal.

Luxury private charter jets

Management

Zenith Aviation offers a unique aircraft management service. We will look after every aspect of the operation of your aircraft while you retain full control at all times.

Charter Flight Quote

Complete the form for a prompt quote, or call us for an immediate quote on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Twitter Feed

View All Empty Legs

Date From To Aircraft Price From (GBP)*
Mon 28 May 2018 Biggin Hill Manchester Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Mon 28 May 2018 Malaga Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Mon 28 May 2018 Biggin Hill Manchester Learjet 45 £ 2,000
Tue 29 May 2018 Biggin Hill Gdansk, Poland Learjet 75 £ 5,750
Tue 29 May 2018 Biggin Hill Ostend-Bruges Learjet 75 £ 1,500
Tue 29 May 2018 Ostend-Bruges Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,500
Thu 31 May 2018 Pula, Croatia Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Thu 31 May 2018 Geneva Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Manchester Ibiza Learjet 45 £ 7,000
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Biggin Hill Malaga Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Manchester Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Biggin Hill Malaga Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Jersey Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 2,000
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Biggin Hill Blackpool Learjet 45 £ 2,250
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Biggin Hill Pula, Croatia Learjet 75 £ 5,750
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Biggin Hill Jersey Learjet 45 £ 2,000
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Blackpool Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 2,250
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Ibiza Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,500
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Biggin Hill Manchester Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Malaga Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Milan Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 4,750
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Biggin Hill Milan Learjet 45 £ 4,500
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Stansted Malaga Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Manchester Stansted Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Faro Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Mon 27 Aug 2018 East Midlands Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,500
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Biggin Hill Leeds, Bradford Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Leeds, Bradford Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000