Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444
Charter flights for business or leisure

Charter Flights

We cater for a range of requests and pride ourselves on our attention to detail, ensuring Zenith Aviation is your first choice for charter. Whether it's business or leisure, travel in luxury with our highly trained crew and team of experienced aviation professionals.

Zenith Aviation preflight checks

Maintenance

Our Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO) team guarantees hassle-free aircraft maintenance of the highest standards. Carried out by EASA Part 66 licensed engineers, our flexible and professional service keeps the aircraft we look after both safe and legal.

Luxury private charter jets

Management

Zenith Aviation offers a unique aircraft management service. We will look after every aspect of the operation of your aircraft while you retain full control at all times.

Take a 360 virtual tour inside our Learjet 75

Navigate yourself around our beautiful Learjet 75, G-ZNTJ from the touch of your fingertips.

View the exterior, cockpit, cabin and WC area by clicking on the navigation icons zoom in and out, and autoplay the tour by using the icons in the corner of the video. 

View All Empty Legs

Date From To Aircraft Price From (GBP)*
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Biggin Manchester Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Biggin Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 8,150
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Biggin Palma de Mallorca Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Bradford, Leeds Biggin Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Manchester Biggin Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Biggin Hill Cannes-Mandelieu Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Fri 10 May 2019 Mugla Milas Bodrum Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,750
Fri 10 May 2019 Biggin Hill Edinburgh International Learjet 75 £ 3,250
Fri 10 May 2019 Faro Algarve Biggin Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Mon 13 May 2019 Glasgow International Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 3,250
Mon 20 May 2019 Biggin Hill Mugla Milas Bodrum Learjet 75 £ 10,250
Fri 24 May 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol London Luton Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Fri 24 May 2019 Aberdeen International Dyce Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 3,750
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Albert-Picardie, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie, France Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Mykonos, Greece Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 11,000
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Hawarden Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Faro, Algarve Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 7,500
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,000
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hawarden Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Mykonos, Greece Learjet 75 £ 9,750
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Biggin Hill Brescia Gabriele d'Annunzio Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Nice, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 5,500
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Biggin Hill Southampton Learjet 75 £ 1,250
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Catania Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 8,750
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Biggin Hill Catania Learjet 75 £ 7,750
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Malaga Costa del Sol Faro Algarve, Portugal Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Malaga, Costa del So Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Malaga Costa del Sol Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 9,500
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 75 £ 8,500
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Albert-Picardie Learjet 75 £ 1,750
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Biggin Hill Nice Cote d'Azur International Learjet 75 £ 4,750
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Preveza Aktio Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 9,500
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Biggin Hill Preveza Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500

Twitter Feed

View Our Fleet