Call us 24/7 on +44 (0)1959 578 444
Charter flights for business or leisure

Charter Flights

We cater for a range of requests and pride ourselves on our attention to detail, ensuring Zenith Aviation is your first choice for charter. Whether it's business or leisure, travel in luxury with our highly trained crew and team of experienced aviation professionals.

Zenith Aviation preflight checks

Maintenance

Our Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO) team guarantees hassle-free aircraft maintenance of the highest standards. Carried out by EASA Part 66 licensed engineers, our flexible and professional service keeps the aircraft we look after both safe and legal.

Luxury private charter jets

Management

Zenith Aviation offers a unique aircraft management service. We will look after every aspect of the operation of your aircraft while you retain full control at all times.

Take a 360 virtual tour inside our Learjet 75

Navigate yourself around our beautiful Learjet 75, G-ZNTJ from the touch of your fingertips.

View the exterior, cockpit, cabin and WC area by clicking on the navigation icons zoom in and out, and autoplay the tour by using the icons in the corner of the video. 

Charter Flight Quote

Complete the form for a prompt quote, or call us for an immediate quote on +44 (0)1959 578 444

Twitter Feed

View All Empty Legs

Date From To Aircraft Price From (GBP)*
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Paris Le Bourget Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Ibiza Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,500
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Faro, Algarve Biggin Hill Learjet 45 £ 7,500
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Preveza, Aktio Learjet 45 £ 8,500
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Edinburgh Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 3,250
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Manchester Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Bordeaux Merignac Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Manchester Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Malaga Learjet 75 £ 7,000
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Palma de Mallorca Learjet 45 £ 6,000
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Biggin Hill Charles de Gaulle, Paris Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Thu 30 Aug 2018 Ibiza Pula, Croatia Learjet 75 £ 5,750
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Biggin Hill Palermo, Sicily Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Cotswold, Kemble Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 1,500
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Biggin Hill Faro, Algarve Learjet 75 £ 7,250
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Stansted Ibiza Learjet 75 £ 6,250
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Manchester Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Biggin Hill Faro, Algarve Learjet 45 £ 7,250
Thu 06 Sep 2018 Biggin Hill Jersey Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Thu 06 Sep 2018 Leeds, Bradford Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Pula, Croatia Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Thu 13 Sep 2018 Baccarini, Italy Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 6,000
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Ibiza Pula, Croatia Learjet 75 £ 5,750
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Zurich Ibiza Learjet 75 £ 5,250
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Stansted Zurich Learjet 75 £ 4,000
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Biggin Hill Leeds, Bradford Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Leeds, Bradford Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 2,000
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Annecy, France Biggin Hill Learjet 75 £ 4,000